1906 Central Trust Officers and Directors

From a 1906 City Directory advertisement

  • A. McCRACKEN, President
  • C. T. SHARPLESS, Vice-President
  • T. S. NEKERVIS, Treasurer
  • C. CHESTER CRAIG, Trust Officer
  • WILLIAM C. JONES, Solicitor.



Join the discussion!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.