Camden County Board of Chosen Freeholders, 1964

Camden Courier Post – May 19, 1964

Camden County Board of Chosen Freeholders

  • Walter T. Peters, Jr., Board Director; Director of Roads & Bridges
  • PETER DEL GRANDE, Director, Personnel & Buildings
  • EDWARD J. HAHN, Director of Institutions
  • JOHN A. HEALEY, Director of County Agencies
  • JOSEPH M. SANDONE, Director or Charities
  • THOMAS J. SHUSTED, Director of Public Affairs
  • N. LEONARD SMITH, Director, Revenue & Finance


  • Hon. R. Cooper Brown, chairman
  • Joseph Capocetta,
  • Rev. Thomas Gooley,
  • Rabbi Harry B. Kellman,
  • Rev. William Laird,
  • Joseph R. McCarthy,
  • Hon. Hilliard T. Moore, Sr.,
  • James F. Mondelli,
  • John D. F. Morgan,
  • August Muller,
  • Miss Joan Murphy,
  • A. P.. Rosenfeld,
  • Hon. N. Leonard Smith,
  • Philip G. Steel,
  • Herbert L. Stoolman,
  • Mrs. Lavinia Taylor,
  • Mrs. Burniece R. Phillips, secretary


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.